CAF ARTICLE: Just What I Needed

I love the way God places people, devotions, sermons and songs on the radio in my path to teach, comfort and remind me of who he is and what he wants of me. I can get caught up in the to-do list and worry of why certain circumstances aren’t panning out the way I thought and finding myself in a now what mode. Owned the book, My Utmost For His Highest by Oswald Chambers for awhile and just started reading it recently. The July 28th devotion was just what I needed to remind me to keep my focus on God as he hovers over the chaos, or what I perceive to be chaos, of my life and trust he will handle it in his timing and in his perfect way. God bless you this week and may you be overcome by his presence so you can overcome. Jen

20140729-220558-79558596.jpg

http://utmost.org/god%e2%80%99s-purpose-or-mine/

Leave a Reply

